• search

ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಕಾಮೆಡ್-ಕೆ ಪರೀಕ್ಷೆ ವೇಳಾಪಟ್ಟಿ

By Staff
Subscribe to Oneindia Kannada
For Quick Alerts
ALLOW NOTIFICATIONS
For Daily Alerts

    COMED-K Timetable

    Print this schedule

    COMED-K TIMETABLE
    Date Day Event
    09/03/10 Tuesday Application forms for MBBS/BDS/BE programmes to be made available online
    09/04/10 Friday Last date to submit filled application form for MBBS/BDS/BE
    16/04/10 Friday Last date for the receipt of admission tickets
    09/05/10 Sunday COMED-K UGET 2010 test
    09/05/10 Sunday Publishing of answer keys
    14/05/10 Friday Last date to receive objection pertaining to answer keys
    21/05/10 Friday Issue of online applications for BArch
    26/05/10 Wednesday Test scores to be published
    29/05/09 Saturday Last date to get objections pertaining to test scores
    07/06/10 Monday Rank list to be published
    16/06/10 Thursday Last date to dispatch rank cards
    24/06/10 Thursday Last date for receipt of completed application forms for Barch
    ದ್ವಿತೀಯ ಪಿಯುಸಿ 2010 ಪರೀಕ್ಷೆ ವೇಳಾಪಟ್ಟಿ
    ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಸಿಇಟಿ 2010 ಪರೀಕ್ಷೆ ವೇಳಾಪಟ್ಟಿ
    ಇಂಜಿನಿಯರಿಂಗ್, ವಾಸ್ತುಸಾಸ್ತ್ರ ಪರೀಕ್ಷೆ ವೇಳಾಪಟ್ಟಿ
    ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಎಸ್ಎಸ್ಎಲ್‌ಸಿ ಪರೀಕ್ಷೆ ವೇಳಾಪಟ್ಟಿ


    ಕನ್ನಡ ಮ್ಯಾಟ್ರಿಮೋನಿಯಲ್ಲಿ - ಉಚಿತ ನೋಂದಣಿ !

    Oneindia ಬ್ರೇಕಿಂಗ್ ನ್ಯೂಸ್,
    ತಾಜಾ ಸುದ್ದಿ ತಕ್ಷಣವೇ ಪಡೆಯಿರಿ

    X
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more