• search
  • Live TV
ತ್ವರಿತ ಅಲರ್ಟ್ ಗಳಿಗಾಗಿ
ನೋಟಿಫಿಕೇಷನ್ ಅನುಮತಿಸಿ  
ತ್ವರಿತ ಅಲರ್ಟ್ ಗಳಿಗಾಗಿ
ನೋಟಿಫಿಕೇಷನ್ ಅನುಮತಿಸಿ  
For Daily Alerts

ವಿಶ್ವಕಪ್‌ ಕ್ರಿಕೆಟ್‌ ಪಂದ್ಯಾವಳಿಯ ವೇಳಾಪಟ್ಟಿ

By Super
|
Groups
Group A

St Kitts & Nevis

Group B

Trinidad & Tobago

Group C

St. Lucia

Group D

Jamaica

1 Australia Sri Lanka New Zealand Pakistan 2 South Africa India England West Indies 3 Scotland Bangladesh Kenya Zimbabwe 4 Holland Bermuda Canada Ireland
Warm-up matches
Date Group WA

Jamaica Trelawny

Group WB

St. Vincent

Group WC

Trinidad, Brian Lara

Group WD

Barbados, 3Ws

05-03-07(Mon) WI Vs Ken Eng Vs Ber SA Vs Can SL Vs Sco
06-03-07 (Tue) Ind Vs Hol Aus Vs Zim Pak Vs Ire NZ Vs Ban
08-03-07 (Thu) Ken Vs Hol Zim Vs Ber Ire Vs Can Sco Vs Ban
09-03-07 (Fri) Ind Vs WI Aus Vs Eng Pak Vs SA NZ Vs SL
Group A - All matches start at 13.30 GMT
Date Countries Venue Result
14-03-07 (Wed) Aus Vs Sco St.Kitts & Nevis
16-03-07 (Fri) SA Vs Hol St.Kitts & Nevis
18-03-07 (Sun) Aus Vs Hol St.Kitts & Nevis
20-03-07 (Tue) SA Vs Sco St.Kitts & Nevis
22-03-07 (Thu) Sco Vs Hol St.Kitts & Nevis
24-03-07 (Sat) Aus Vs SA St.Kitts & Nevis
Second Stage - Super Eight Series
Date Countries Venue
27-03-07 (Tue) D2 Vs A1 Antigua & Barbuda
28-03-07 (Wed) A2 Vs B1 Guyana
29-03-07 (Thu) D2 Vs C1 Antigua & Barbuda
30-03-07 (Fri) D1 Vs C2 Guyana
31-03-07 (Sat) A1 Vs B2 Antigua & Barbuda
01-04-07 (Sun) D2 Vs B1 Guyana
02-04-07 (Mon) B2 Vs C1 Antigua & Barbuda
03-04-07 (Tue) D1 Vs A2 Guyana
04-04-07 (Wed) C2 Vs B1 Antigua & Barbuda
07-04-07 (Sat) B2 Vs A2 Guyana
08-04-07 (Sun) A1 Vs C2 Antigua & Barbuda
09-04-07 (Mon) D1 Vs C1 Guyana
10-04-07 (Tue) D2 Vs A2 Grenada
11-04-07 (Wed) C2 Vs B2 Barbados
12-04-07 (Thu) B1 Vs C1 Grenada
13-04-07 (Fri) A1 Vs D1 Barbados
14-04-07 (Sat) A2 Vs C1 Grenada
15-04-07 (Sun) B2 Vs D1 Barbados
16-04-07 (Mon) A1 Vs B1 Grenada
17-04-07 (Tue) A2 Vs C2 Barbados
18-04-07 (Wed) D1 Vs B1 Grenada
19-04-07 (Thu) D2 Vs B2 Barbados
20-04-07 (Fri) A1 Vs C1 Grenada
21-04-07 (Sat) D2 Vs C2 Barbados
Team names for the Super Eight stage are Indicative based on the top two teams from the Group Stage qualifying.
Semi-Finals
24-04-07 (Tue) Semi Final 1: Winner of 2 Vs Winner of 3 Jamaica
25-04-07 (Wed) Semi Final 2: Winner of 1 Vs Winner of 4 St Lucia
World Cup 2007 Final
28-04-07 (Sat) FINAL (Barbados)
30-04-07 (Mon) Reserve day

ಕನ್ನಡ ಮ್ಯಾಟ್ರಿಮೋನಿಯಲ್ಲಿ - ಉಚಿತ ನೋಂದಣಿ !

English summary
World Cup 2007 - Schedules
ತಾಜಾ ಸುದ್ದಿ ತಕ್ಷಣ ಪಡೆಯಿರಿ
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more