• search
  • Live TV
ತ್ವರಿತ ಅಲರ್ಟ್ ಗಳಿಗಾಗಿ
ನೋಟಿಫಿಕೇಷನ್ ಅನುಮತಿಸಿ  
ತ್ವರಿತ ಅಲರ್ಟ್ ಗಳಿಗಾಗಿ
ನೋಟಿಫಿಕೇಷನ್ ಅನುಮತಿಸಿ  
For Daily Alerts

2019ನೇ ಸಾಲಿನ ಕೇಂದ್ರ ಸರ್ಕಾರದ ರಜಾ ದಿನಗಳ ಪಟ್ಟಿ ಪ್ರಕಟ

By ಒನ್ಇಂಡಿಯಾ ಡೆಸ್ಕ್
|

ನವದೆಹಲಿ, ಡಿಸೆಂಬರ್ 29: 2019ನೇ ಸಾಲಿಗೆ ಕೇಂದ್ರ ಸರ್ಕಾರ ಪ್ರಕಟಿಸಿರುವ ರಜಾ ದಿನಗಳ ಪಟ್ಟಿಯನ್ನು ಪ್ರಕಟಿಸಲಾಗಿದೆ.

2019ರಲ್ಲಿ ಒಟ್ಟು 14 ರಜಾ ದಿನಗಳಿದ್ದು, 3 ರಜಾ ದಿನಗಳು ಆಯಾ ರಾಜ್ಯಗಳ ಸಲಹಾ ಸಮಿತಿಯ ನಿರ್ಧಾರಕ್ಕೆ ಬಿಡಲಾಗಿದೆ. ಇದಲ್ಲದೆ, ದಸರಾ, ಹೋಳಿ, ಜನ್ಮಾಷ್ಟಮಿ, ಮಹಾಶಿವರಾತ್ರಿ, ಗಣೇಶ ಚತುರ್ಥಿ, ಮಕರ ಸಂಕ್ರಾಂತಿ, ಓಣಂ, ಪೊಂಗಲ್, ಬಸಂತ ಪಂಚಮಿ, ಯುಗಾದಿ, ವಿಷು, ಬಿಹು, ಛತ್ ಪೂಜಾ, ಕರ್ವಾ ಚೌತ್ ಮುಂತಾದ ಸಂದರ್ಭದಲ್ಲಿ ಹೆಚ್ಚುವರಿ ಸೌಲಭ್ಯ ಪಡೆಯಬಹುದು.

2019ರ ಸಾರ್ವತ್ರಿಕ ರಜಾದಿನಗಳ ಪಟ್ಟಿ: ಭರಪೂರ ಸರಣಿ ರಜೆಯ ಸಂಭ್ರಮ

ಸಾರ್ವತ್ರಿಕ ರಜಾ ದಿನಗಳು ಶನಿವಾರ ಹಾಗೂ ಭಾನುವಾರದಂದು ಬಂದಿದ್ದರೆ ಬದಲಿ ದಿನದಂದು ಕಾಂಪೆನ್ಸೆಂಟರಿ ಆಫ್ ಇರಲ್ಲ. ನಿರ್ಬಂಧಿತ ರಜೆ ಪಟ್ಟಿಯಲ್ಲಿ ಕೇಂದ್ರ ಸರ್ಕಾರಿ ನೌಕರರು 2 ಹೆಚ್ಚುವರಿ ರಜೆ ಪಡೆಯಬಹುದು.

ಈದ್ ಉಲ್ ಫಿತ್ರ್, ಈದ್ ಮಿಲಾದ್ ಹಾಗೂ ಮೊಹರಾಂ ಹಬ್ಬಗಳ ದಿನಾಂಕವನ್ನು ಚಂದ್ರ ದರ್ಶನ ಬಳಿಕ ನಿರ್ಧರಿಸಲಾಗುತ್ತದೆ.

Sl. No. Holiday Date Day
1 Republic Day 26-Jan Saturday
2 Mahavir Jayanti 17-Apr Wednesday
3 Good Friday 19-Apr Friday
4 Buddha Purnima 18-May Saturday
5 Idu'l Fitr 05-Jun Wednesday
6 Id-ul-Zuha 12-Aug Monday
7 Independence Day 15-Aug Thursday
8 Muharram 10-Sep Tuesday
9 Gandhi Jayanti 02-Oct Wednesday
10 Dussehra 08-Oct Tuesday
11 Diwali 27-Oct Sunday
12 Milad-un-Nabi 10-Nov Sunday
13 Guru Nanak's Jayanti 12-Nov Tuesday
14 Christmas Day 25-Dec Wednesday

ನಿರ್ಬಂಧಿತ ರಜಾ ದಿನಗಳ ಪಟ್ಟಿ

Sl. No Holiday Date Day
1 New Year's Day 1st January Tuesday
2 Lohri 13th January Sunday
3 Makar Sankranti 14th January Monday
4 Pongal 15th January Tuesday
5 Basant Panchami / Sri Panchami 10th February Sunday
6 Guru Ravidas's Birthday 19th February Tuesday
7 Shivaji Jayanti 19th February Tuesday
8 Swami Dayananda Sarswati Jayanti 1st March Thursday
9 Holika Dahan 20th March Wednesday
10 Dolyatra 21st March Thursday
11 Hazarat Ali' Birthday 21st March Thursday
12 Chaitra Sukladi / Gudi Padava / Ugadi / Cheti Chand 6th April Saturday
13 Ram Navami 13th April Saturday
14 Vaisakhi / Vishu / Mesadi 14th April Sunday
15 Vaisakhadi (Bengal) / Bahag Bihu (Assam) 15th April Monday
16 Easter Sunday 21st April Sunday
17 Guru Rabindranath's Birthday 9th May Thursday
18 Jamat-Ul-Vida 31st May Friday
19 Rath Yatra 4th July Thursday
20 Raksha Bandhan 15th August Thursday
21 Parsi New Year's Day / Nauraj 17th August Saturday
22 Vinayaka Chaturthi / Ganesh Chaturthi 2nd September Monday
23 Onam or Thiru Onam Day 11th September Wednesday
24 Dussehra (Maha Saptami) (Additional) 5th October Saturday
25 Dussehra (Maha Ashtami) (Additional) 6th October Sunday
26 Dussehra (Maha Navmi) 7th October Monday
27 Maharishi Valmiki's Birthday 13th October Sunday
28 Karaka Chaturthi (Karva Chouth) 17th October Thursday
29 Naraka Chaturdasi 27th October Sunday
30 Govardhan Puja 28th October Monday
31 Bhai Duj 29th October Tuesday
32 Pratihar Sashthi or Surya Sashthi (Chhat Puja) 2nd November Saturday
33 Guru Teg Bahadur's Martyrdom Day 24th November Sunday
34 Christmas Eve 24th December Tuesday

ಕನ್ನಡ ಮ್ಯಾಟ್ರಿಮೋನಿಯಲ್ಲಿ - ಉಚಿತ ನೋಂದಣಿ !

Read in English:
English summary
Here is the Central Government Holiday list 2019. The Central government employees in New Delhi and outside the capital city shall observe the following list of holidays.

Oneindia ಬ್ರೇಕಿಂಗ್ ನ್ಯೂಸ್,
ತಾಜಾ ಸುದ್ದಿ ತಕ್ಷಣವೇ ಪಡೆಯಿರಿ

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more